Reviews


TD
By Timitra Daniel for Dubai Take Over 2018 on Aug 09, 2022
JF
By Jonathan Fleming for Under The Influence Hedonism 2021 on Aug 09, 2022
TM
By Tisha Maddox for Under The Influence Hedonism 2021 on Jul 21, 2022
First time on a cruise and it was an awesome experience, especially with the grown & sexy crew
By TYMESIA ELLIS for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jul 21, 2022
DW
Besides meeting new people on this cruize, one of the highlights of the trip was the VIP process for the different events. It went above my expectations.
By Deanna Winfield for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jul 03, 2022
YD
It was fun filled from beginning to end!!
By Yolanda Davis for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jun 24, 2022
TP
By Tammy Peace for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jun 08, 2022
EA
enjoyed the food and the parties
By Edris Allen for Essence Festival 2018 on May 30, 2022
AA
Dubai was breathtaking. From the dessert safari, to the yacht cruise, to the view from the Burj Khalif..it was all amazing. Even the sand felt upper echelon..lol
By Alonzo Allen for Dubai Take Over 2018 on May 30, 2022
DY
By David Young for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on May 19, 2022
RY
By Rhonda Young for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on May 19, 2022
Absolutely Amazing
By Donald Bailey for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Apr 29, 2022
LG
By LaDonna Glosson for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Apr 25, 2022
BB
Awesome
By Brandy Brown for Under The Influence Hedonism 2021 on Apr 20, 2022
JW
By Jo Anne Walker for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Mar 29, 2022
AB
By Angelette Boyd for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Mar 19, 2022
AB
By Angelette Boyd for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Mar 19, 2022
PM
By Princess McCarthy for Under The Influence Hedonism 2021 on Mar 10, 2022
LE
By Lamar Everett for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Mar 04, 2022
DS
By Dahnyell Smith for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jan 11, 2022
AA
Always have a great time in the Big Easy! KJ party was great!
By Alonzo Allen for Essence Festival 2018 on Dec 10, 2021
EA
Our first international trip to one of our bucket list locations. It did not disappoint! Everything was amazing! Even the sand felt rich...LOL
By Edris Anduze-Allen for Dubai Take Over 2018 on Dec 10, 2021
SW
By Shonda Williams for Grown & Sexy 'SEXY ON THE SKIS' on Nov 03, 2021
SW
By Shonda Williams for Essence Festival 2018 on Nov 03, 2021
KL
Great
By Kia Lewis for Essence Festival 2019 on Nov 03, 2021
JB
By Joy Body for Under The Influence Hedonism 2021 on Oct 29, 2021
JG
Didn't get to do much on this trip, visited the doctor a lot for dental pain and infection.
By Jacqueline Guillory for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Oct 29, 2021
NG
By Natasha Gray for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Oct 26, 2021
JG
By Joseph Gray for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Oct 26, 2021
CO
This trip was so fun!!! Loved all of the activities. I was super wasted!! Had a ball.
By Celeste Ousley for Under The Influence Hedonism 2021 on Oct 12, 2021
SR
By Sharmain Rivers for Grown & Sexy Cruise 2013 on Sep 28, 2021
By Yvette Sylvester for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Sep 24, 2021
MC
By Michelle Cooper for Under The Influence Hedonism 2021 on Sep 23, 2021
RJ
By Radiance Jones for Under The Influence Hedonism 2021 on Sep 22, 2021
AW
By Arkeba Walker for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Sep 12, 2021
LM
Second time as single. What happens in Jamaica, stays in Jamaica.
By Larry McPherson for Under The Influence Hedonism 2021 on Sep 06, 2021
NN
Meeting new people and forming new friendships
By Natasha Nelson for Under The Influence Hedonism 2021 on Aug 17, 2021
KS
Grown and Sexy and Hedonism did it again they owe me nothing!!! I once again had a blast and will definitely be back !!
By Kesia Shelby for Under The Influence Hedonism 2021 on Aug 17, 2021
RP
By Rochelle Parker-Scroggins for Dubai Take Over 2018 on Jul 27, 2021
KJ
By Karen Jones for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jun 15, 2021
jf
By james fountain for Dubai Take Over 2018 on May 11, 2021
NB
By Nicole Bartley for Dubai Take Over 2018 on May 11, 2021
JF
By James Fountain for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on May 11, 2021
Nb
By Nicole bartley for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on May 11, 2021
CA
By Carnell Angel for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Apr 06, 2021
nw
Puerto Rico was everything. Theme parties were on point and the liquor choices were much better.
By nancy williams for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Apr 02, 2021
RP
By Ronette Denise Pye for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Mar 20, 2021
By Devona Hall for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Mar 19, 2021
KR
By Krystle Rucker for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Mar 18, 2021
By Erica McKennelly for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Mar 07, 2021
BG
By Byron Garrison for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Mar 04, 2021
CG
By Crystal Garrison for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Mar 04, 2021
JC
By Joseph Cole for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Mar 03, 2021
TC
By Tasha Cole for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Mar 03, 2021
DC
Absolutely Amazing!...I loved everything and Everybody!!! Best Trip Ever!!!
By Daniella Cooper for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Mar 01, 2021
JB
By Joy Body for Essence Festival 2019 on Feb 01, 2021
JB
By Joy Body for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Feb 01, 2021
VB
By Vanessa Brown for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Dec 04, 2020
GR
By Giselle Richbourgh for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Dec 04, 2020
RB
Everyone was great parties were awesome as always
By ROBERT Baker for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Nov 20, 2020
By Argentras Mabone for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Nov 04, 2020
MC
By Michelle Cooper for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Oct 22, 2020
NL
Staff was great all around the ship!!!! Had so much fun!!! View was great and relaxing !!
By Nujuanea Lewis for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Sep 08, 2020
DG
Everything it was my first time on a cruise.
By Danyell Goods for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Sep 04, 2020
KM
The ship was amazing and the GNS Cruise Group is like nothing I’ve experienced before! Definitely will continue to travel using Atlas and Grown & Sexy Cruise Group!
By Kyana Mosley for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jul 18, 2020
SA
One word AWESOME! Everyone one was very professional and inviting. Food was delicious staff was great and very helpful, this was my first trip with Grown and Sexy and it will not be my last!!! Amazing JOB
By Stacy Anderson for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jun 27, 2020
JD
By Jomeka Dickerson for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jun 24, 2020
SW
By Shonda Williams for Essence Festival 2019 on Jun 18, 2020
JH
Enjoyed the ship's amenities, especially the spa, and what G&S events attended.
By Joy Hester for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jun 06, 2020
EN
Parties were excellent.
By Eric Nelson for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jun 05, 2020
EN
People made this trip the best
By Eric Nelson for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jun 05, 2020
BB
We had a awesome time with the grown and sexy.
By Brian Bunch for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jun 04, 2020
LM
I had the best time of my life it is always so refreshing with this group.
By Lisa Morrow for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on May 18, 2020
By Nyree Williams for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on May 14, 2020
HJ
This was by far the best group trip i have taken. It was like 1 big happy family. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Keith Jones was the best host. I can't wait to travel with them again
By Hilda Jackson for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on May 13, 2020
CG
By Cutreanor Gray for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on May 12, 2020
DC
Had an awesome time! The ports were amazing.
By Denise Cottingham for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on May 10, 2020
RD
Trip was fantastic! So much to do and see!
By RAMONA DUKES for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on May 07, 2020
SS
The unity of the Grown and Sexy group is always what I enjoy best. I love being a part of this family.
By Sabrina Scruggs for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Mar 06, 2020
CP
By Consuela Potts for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Mar 03, 2020
TS
BEST TRIP EVER
By Tresa Scales for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Feb 27, 2020
TS
By Tresa Scales for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Feb 27, 2020
SS
By Sarina Smith for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Feb 24, 2020
TM
By Tisha Maddox for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Feb 23, 2020
TM
By Tisha Maddox for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Feb 23, 2020
MB
By Monica Boyd for Grown & Sexy Cruise 2012 on Feb 18, 2020
MB
By Monica Boyd for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Feb 18, 2020
MB
By Monica Boyd for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Feb 18, 2020
By Anika Petty for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Feb 14, 2020
WB
By Wendy Barnes for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Feb 11, 2020
WB
By Wendy Barnes for 19th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Feb 11, 2020
SB
By SHEREKA BROWN for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jan 30, 2020
CG
By Carmen Graham for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jan 11, 2020
WW
By William Weaver for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Dec 04, 2019
ST
By Shannon Taylor for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Dec 04, 2019
YR
By Yvette Redmond for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Nov 08, 2019
SW
By Shana White for Essence Festival 2019 on Oct 30, 2019
DH
I met new people wjo wanted to have fun. I got the chance experience new places. I had a great time.
By Daniell Haynes for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Oct 11, 2019
PM
The room was absolutely beautiful and very roomy. The Sunday brunch was great with the open bar. And the all white party I meant some really great friends
By Princess McCarthy for Essence Festival 2019 on Oct 05, 2019
RL
By Rendell Lipkin for Essence Festival 2019 on Sep 21, 2019
dm
By danella moore for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Sep 10, 2019
DW
First cruise and I Loved It!!!
By Denise Williams for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Sep 05, 2019
LT
Traveling with Grown and Sexy is always a good time!
By Lolita Taylor for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Sep 05, 2019
MC
By Michael Calhoun for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Sep 03, 2019
RB
Everyone was friendly. met a lot of nice cool people. the theme parties were great
By ROBERT Baker for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Aug 21, 2019
JB
By Jennifer Brock for Dubai Take Over 2018 on Jul 21, 2019
JJ
We loved the hotel Le Pavillon was amazing, and we were able to check in early!!! The events were pretty cool as well.
By Joy Jackson for Essence Festival 2019 on Jul 11, 2019
LC
Best time of mylife
By LaVern Cromartie for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jul 03, 2019
AA
This trip was everything.. Very organized and friendly people.. It was fun, it was a true experience.
By Angela Arnold for Dubai Take Over 2018 on Jul 02, 2019
NL
My balcony room. The ship was always clean, everywhere.
By NUJUANEA LEWIS for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jun 29, 2019
CM
Everything from the parties and the activities
By Chloe Miller for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jun 19, 2019
MA
By Marchall Allen for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jun 16, 2019
CR
Loved our ship and our room. Loved all 3 Ports of call. The food on the ship was exceptional. Loved our group.
By Curtis Rogers for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jun 11, 2019
JB
By Jermein Bell for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jun 11, 2019
IE
I love the people and customer service crew
By Innocent Eze for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jun 10, 2019
SR
Different
By Shavon Rahming for Essence Festival 2018 on Jun 08, 2019
TJ
The planning was excellent. All the tours and adventures were great. So many beautiful places to see and go. Favorite trip so far. Many more to come.
By Tiffany Johnson for Dubai Take Over 2018 on Jun 07, 2019
DS
By Dahnyell Smith for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jun 06, 2019
JB
The members of this group are awesome and very welcoming.
By Jada Boyd for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jun 06, 2019
JC
By Janet Calhoun for Dubai Take Over 2018 on Jun 05, 2019
JC
By Janet Calhoun for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jun 05, 2019
DS
The whole vibe of the trip as great. Everyone was super friendly and the events were well planned and a lot of fun. I look forward to traveling with the G&S group again
By Dionesha Simmons for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on Jun 01, 2019
DB
I always look forward to traveling with GnS family. Love seeing old faces and meeting new ones!
By Denise Bell for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on May 31, 2019
AW
By Amber Williams for Dubai Take Over 2018 on May 31, 2019
JB
By Joy Body for Dubai Take Over 2018 on May 31, 2019
KD
My sister loved it as well; she had no complaints.
By Kimely Dyers for Essence Festival 2018 on May 26, 2019
KD
The many laughter and happy smiles on everyone faces; everyone was having such a good time. This was my first cruise with G&S, and as far as I am concerned, everything was perfect in my view. Theme parties, Comedy Shows, and adult games were all an A+ in my book.
By KIMELY DYERS for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on May 26, 2019
CD
Everything was well laid out and planned. I loved it.
By CYNTHIA DYERS for Essence Festival 2018 on May 26, 2019
SW
Everything it was an amazing group!!!!!
By Sherry Waters for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on May 25, 2019
SC
I was able to relax and enjoy the atmosphere with the Grown and Sexy, Being all inclusive was amazing experience. Theme nights were amazing... great port and organized.
By Sabrina Cox for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on May 24, 2019
JE
EVERYTHING !!!!! The was the BEST trip of my life !!! G&S y’all showed UP and showed OUT Excellent job G&S ????????????????????????
By Jeanette Edward for Dubai Take Over 2018 on May 24, 2019
JE
Visiting all the islands ... Themed parties .... Exclusive drink packages ... Meeting wonderful people ....
By Jeanette Edward for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on May 24, 2019
JG
Plenty of Dancing, Comedy & Game Shows. All inclusive upgraded beverage package.
By Jacqueline Guillory for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on May 24, 2019
NW
Very nice people and very organized.
By Nyree Williams for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on May 23, 2019
KW
All the THEME PARTIES and FRIENDLY PEOPLE OH AND THE DRINK PACKAGE!!!
By Kimberly Wiley for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on May 23, 2019
CF
This was my first cruise ever and first time cruising with the Grown and Sexy group. I enjoyed every bit of it and also enjoyed meeting new people on the cruise.
By Charron Ford for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on May 23, 2019
SS
I loved the unity with the Grown & Sexy family. I enjoyed the ports as well as the ship itself.
By SABRINA SCRUGGS for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on May 22, 2019
LH
Loved everything about this trip. Every destination was BEAUTIFUL!!
By Leticia Harrison for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on May 21, 2019
DJ
THE FLOW OF THINGS WENT WELL
By Deborah Johnson for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on May 20, 2019
ZA
Fun filled! Great staff!
By Zina Allen for 18th Annual Grown & Sexy Cruise on May 20, 2019